Challenge Me Fit by EuroLife

Dorians Challenge and EuroLife launch ‘Challenge Me Fit’

Dorians Challenge

Dorians Challenge

December 6, 2019

Dorians Challenge and EuroLife offer a series of outdoor FFIIT (Fun Functional Intensive Interval Training) sessions called ‘Challenge Me Fit powered by EuroLife’ to prepare you for ‘Dorians Coastal Challenge 2020 presented by EuroLife’ that will be held on Saturday, 9 May 2020 at Molos, Limassol.

This all new, challenging and fun outdoor workouts are for FREE and open to anyone over 16 years from all fitness levels.

‘Challenge Me Fit powered by EuroLife’ training sessions have been scheduled as follow:

  1. Saturday, 9 November 2019: Miami Beach, Limassol (opposite Debenhams)
  2. Saturday, 16 November 2019: Athalassa National Forest Park, Nicosia
  3. Saturday, 7 December 2019: Miami Beach, Limassol
  4. Saturday, 14 December 2019: Makario Stadium, Nicosia
  5. Saturday, 18 January 2020: Miami Beach, Limassol
  6. Saturday, 25 January 2020: Nicosia (exact venue to be announced)
  7. Saturday, 8 February 2020: Miami Beach, Limassol
  8. Saturday, 14 March 2020: Nicosia (exact venue to be announced)
  9. Saturday, 21 March 2002 Miami Beach, Limassol
  10. Saturday, 4 April 2020: Nicosia (exact venue to be announced)
  11. Saturday, 11 April 2020: Miami Beach, Limassol

All training sessions start at 09:00.

What to bring during the training sessions:
• Change of clothes
• Water
• Your Friends
• Zero Excuses

What you will get during ‘Challenge Me Fit powered by EuroLife’
• A ‘Challenge Me Fit’ limited edition gift
• An Arla Protein shake
• A Red Bull
• 15% discount code for Dorians Coastal Challenge 2020 presented by EuroLife’

Enter your keyword